Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Jenny makes you feel like a friend. She is a wonderful communicator and works hard to make your vacation relaxing and special.
View Property: Villa Casa Sunshine - 10 Suites
Perkiomenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Spinnaker Condo (Unit 1312)
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Sky Luxury Rentals is a great company and makes your rental a great experience!
Property
We have stayed at Villa Monte Verde many times and we are never disappointed!
View Property: Villa Monte Verde - 2 Suites
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were great - Jenny was wonderfully helpful in setting up reservations and other things for us to do. We had a wonderful time!
Property
Porto Cupecoy was a great spot. Away from the hustle near where the cruises come in so quieter but with restaurants around so plenty to do! Jenny was wonderfully helpful in setting up reservations and other things for us to do. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Porto Cupecoy Penthouse
US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy !
Property
Monte Verde is an exceptional property and all 4 couples enjoyed our stay. I used the pool everyday and the property is located near Orient bay which has a great beach. I lost a expensive watch at Orient bay and we retrieved it from Tony two days later, Shows how honest the locals are. St Marteen is still recovering from a hurricane but Monte Verde showed no signs of any damage. I would recommend this property to anyone. As a side note, Greg the property manager has a restaurant called the Oasis. Great food and atmosphere.
View Property: Villa Monte Verde - 4 Suites
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful hosts. Gorgeous cabin! We had the best time!!
Property
Wonderful hosts. Gorgeous cabin! We had the best time!!
View Property: Loon Bay Lodge Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Loon Bay Lodge Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience booking our stay at Loon Lodge was easy and we were very impressed with the fact that the pictures were very accurate and yet exceeded our expectations in person.
Property
We cannot rave enough about the Loon Lodge! It was so comfortable and cozy and so well stocked with amenities. I over packed due to past experiences at other cabin stays but now know that when we stay at this cabin in the future we need only to pack a bag... grab our main groceries and go! The access to the Lake was great with an awesome dock and beach front. The cabin came with access to a cano, paddle boat, row boat, and aqua cycle as well as kayaks to rent. We had so much fun sitting around the fire put in the evenings and enjoying the screened in porch during times the mosquitoes got too pesky! Such a great place to make family memories!!! We cant wait to book a stay there again soon!
View Property: Loon Bay Lodge Cabin
US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
From Check-In to the waitstaff, all of the members we worked with were very pleasant.
Property
The location of the property is far enough away from the city, but close enough to take trips to great beaches and restaurants. The Infinity bar and restaurant had great food and very reasonable. Quick service and friendly atmosphere. The weather was BEAUTIFUL!
View Property: Spinnaker Condo (Unit 1312)
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much (family of 2 adults & 3 kids - 1, 3 and 8 years old). The unit is well maintained and provides all the needed amenities. The views are spectacular and the location is perfect to explore St. Martin. We recommend to rent a car.
View Property: Spinnaker Condo (Unit 1312)
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
A+
Property
The personal service we received was above and beyond expectation. The condo we rented was amazing and surpassed our expectations. Sky really went the extra mile to make our vacation special! Cant wait to use them again!
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Jenny was an absolute dream to work with. She listened to what I was looking for in a St. Maarten vacation experience and went above and beyond in fulfilling all my requests. I will definitely keep her and SKY Luxury Rentals on the top of my list for my next vacation planning experience!
Property
The villa at Porto Cupecoy made me feel like I was staying at truly luxurious accommodations. The private elevator gave a sense of real security, and the convenience of walking to the nearby dining, shopping, and beaches made my visit feel very laid back and restful. In the morning I could sit and sip my coffee on one deck and watch the sun rise over the harbor with its exquisite yachts, and in the evening watch the sun set over the ocean from the other deck! A truly all around wonderful experience!
View Property: Porto Cupecoy Penthouse