Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
St Maarten/St Martin Northwoods Wisc.
Villa Argentina
Cabin Condo
Studio Ocean View
Lodge/Resort Lake Front
Beach Front 1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms 3 Bedrooms
4 Bedrooms 5 Bedrooms
6 Bedrooms


Featured Vacation Rental

Cupecoy Beach Luxury Condo - Blue Mall

Guest Reviews

Paula G.
The facility was well kept and quiet. The condo itself was fantastic. We were two couples and the set up offers privacy but, with a good shared living area. The kitchen was well equipped and we took advantage of that. The views were breathtaking with sunrise being my favorite. And the pool was just fantastic. I would recommend to anyone. Lee was very helpful and the the rental process was smooth. My husband and I loved revisiting Pinel Island and Orient Beach. We visited a number of restaurants with our favorite being Canoa and Mr. Busbys which is right at Dawn Beach.

Barb, Wisconsin
To Much Fun!! What a fabulous place to vacation! My boyfriend & I were very pleased with the accommodations, and do intend to come back to this place again. We really had to much fun! Everything we needed was within walking distance & everyone was so friendly. My favorite place though was the pool. WHAT A VIEW!! Recommended for:Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Curtis J., Minneapolis MN
Perfect Vacation Condo Guest: Curtis J. (Minneapolis) Date of Stay: 12/29/12 Review Submitted: 02/23/13 My family of four spent a wonderful week in this condo. Perched atop the hill above Dawn Beach it has an incredible view of the beach and Oyster Pond. Spacious, well furnished and well equipped with everything you would expect from a visit to a Starwood type resort. The gated community of Dawn Beach Estates was wonderful and we felt well cared for there. There is plenty of material provided in the unit explaining all of the services available on the island and in the unit itself. The pool at the condo has a wonderful view although the water was a bit chilly and could have used a vacuuming, but we were there for the beaches and restaurants and spent only a few hours at the pool all week. The roads into Dawn Beach estates are narrow, hilly and fairly bumpy but then the whole islands roadwork system is that way. We would recommend this unit to anyone wanting a private and quiet unit that is in a great location to visit the best beaches on the island. Recommended for:Tourists without a car, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

Misteak, St Cloud, WI.
First trip to St. Maarten We had a great stay at this condo. The owner provided a great deal of informaiton of good places to eat and visit. The living conditions were excellent, comfortable and very well kept. The description and photos don't do justice to the actual condo and surroundings. The elevation provides a great view of Dawn Beach and Oyster bay which are only a few minutes drive away. We spent some time at the pool when not adventuring, there was little use by other people living or renting in the area so privacy was not an issue. The people we met were all very freindly and helpful. The unit manager was wonderful and checked in on us to see if everything was ok and if we needed anything. We were impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the condo and would have no problem stayig here again. Recommended for:Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

MaryAnne, Canada
Great condo! My husband and I had a very relaxing stay at this great condo complex in Dawn Beach. The unit was very clean and each room had plenty of space. We walked to Dawn baech and to some great restaurants. The pool was so relaxing and we were so happy with how private it was being public, It was very easy to get around as it was close to the grocery and lots of restaurants and shopping. The view was amazing. Every morning we sat with coffee on the balcony and listened to the ocean and watched the sun come up. We recommend this condo and complex to anyone.

Algonquin, Algonquin IL
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Harrison Hideaway. The home was was exactly as the pictures showed, and was is kept in perfect condition. The owners do a wonderful job keeping this home clean and welcoming. The view of the lake was beautiful and the quiet peacefullness was perfect. Definately a great week to spend with the family, relaxing, swimming, ATV'ing, fishing, or just doing nothing at all!!! Recommended for:Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, age 55+.

Kevin, Pulaski, WI
Perfect! I had the pleasure of renting this "cottage" and have a very hard time calling it a cottage at all. This is a beautiful home everything is extreemly clean and neat. The view of the lake is perfect and the dock is like new. You can ATV right from the home to the local trails. Just a perfect week at a very nice location. The owner was very easy to deal with and was interested in ensuring all questions were answered before arrival. Thank you! Recommended for:Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, age 55+, girls getaway.

Danielle, Naperville, IL
SO RELAXING AND PEACEFUL!!!! We spent a week at this beautiful rustic lake home and had a wonderful time! Every morning we sat on the deck and listened to the Loons call while we drank our coffee and smelt the fresh natural northwoods air. This place is very clean, cozy and comfortable! Highly recommended if you are looking to travel to Northern Wisconsin. Recommended for:Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, adventure seekers.

Lady Champ, Ontario, Canada
Wonderful!! We stayed here the week before Christmas 2012 with our two teenaged children. The reviews do not lie as it is truly is a gem. We have travelled to many areas and this is indeed our new favourite! The condo lacks nothing and actually provides an incredible home away from home feeling with the added benefit of luxury at its best. It is obvious the owners have put much thought and personal touch to this space!! We visited the entire island however found ourselves back at Dawn Beach (next to condo) enjoying the local food and beverage at incredible prices directly from my lounger. I miss the early morning coffee taking in the breathtaking view from my private bedroom balcony......wish I was there now! Recommended for:Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children.

Cindy, Medina, MN
Awesome condo! Our family of 6 ( 2 adults and 4 children ages 5,9,11,13,) stayed here for spring break and it was great! The condo is in a great location where we could walk to Dawn beach and watch the boats pass out the window on their way in and out of the marina. It is also minutes away from St. Martin and Orient beach. The condo has a beautiful view of the water and St. Barts as well as 3 well appointed bedrooms and a beautiful, modern kitchen. This is better than staying at a 5 star resort. It was also very nice to have a washer and dryer. Our family loved the pool at Oyster Pond as well as the private pool and hot tub in the lighthouse. There is also a great workout facility with nice equipment on the top floor. We highly recommend this awesome condo and hope to go back in the future.

Jen, Marion, IL.
What a Wonderful Way to Spend a Vacation!! We had a group of professionals who were heading to St. Maarten for the first time to dive and explore a new island. The owner was readily available to work with us and was always quick to respond to any questions that we had. We arrived at the condo and were extremely pleased with the accommodations and location of the condo. We honestly could not have asked for a better place to spend our time on St. Maarten. I highly recommend!! Recommended for:Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Decker Family, New Jersey
Perfect! Our group (2 adults and 5 young adults ages 15-22) had a great vacation in this lovely home! We had plenty of room, spectacular views and the condo is beautifully furnished. The kitchen and bathrooms are especially outstanding! Everyone enjoyed the exercise room and rooftop pool, hot tub and lounge. Most of the time we had the pool all to ourselves. The staff at Oyster Bay Beach Resort were very friendly and helpful. There were lots of activities for all ages (movies by the pool, Beach Party at Beau Beaus with fire eater and dancers, live music and bingo). Great restaurants and even a pizza stand are within walking distance. We especially enjoyed our meals at Canoa and Big Fish. Hope to return next year!

Lunger Family, CT.
Beauty Hi! Just wanted to thank you for renting your BEAUTIFUL home to us. We had a wonderful time! The view was amazing and there were so many wonderful restaurants within walking distance. It was hard to come back to the cold weather. Again, thank you for helping us to make great vacation memories, The Lunger Family.

Danielle, Naperville, IL
SUPER NICE LOG HOME UP IN TOMAHAWK!!!!!!!!! Guest: Danielle (Naperville, IL) Date of Stay: 02/01/13 Review Submitted: 04/04/13 Our family spent a week in February at this very, very cute log home! We had an excellent stay. The home is tastefully decorated with all natural wood furnishings. It is located on Lake Manson just 8 minutes from Tomahawk and 3 minutes from HWY 51. Great location! We hopped on our snowmobiles and were on the trail in less than 30 seconds! It is an extremely cozy home with everything you would need! We cannot wait to spend a week this Summer. I can promise you will not be disappointed staying here! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Rose, Alberta
Beautiful Condo We recently returned from a wonderful two-week vacation in St. Maarten. Our condo was very much like the pictures indicated and the description provided; very clean and spacious. The modern kitchen had all the amenities; the large balcony has a view of the pool and marina nearby. There is a supermarket right across the street, bakeries and a pharmacy nearby. Kin Sha Beach is about 5 minutes away. Many fine restaurants are very conveniently located within walking distance. The property has security guards 24/7 and the grounds are very well maintained. The owner is a pleasure to deal with and responds promptly to enquiries. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone. Enjoyed eating at Zee Best, Crave and Bavarian restaurants right across the street, Le Sucriere Bakery for wonderful pastries. Recommended for:Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Shari & Garry C, Port Dover, Ont. Canada
Perfect Holiday We stayed in St.Maarten for 3 weeks at this unit. We have been to St. Maarten a few times and found that Tiffany's unit was nice and handy for dining out the grocery store was right across the road.In fact they let us use a grocery cart to take our groceries home..It worked out great! We rented a car for the second week and it was really not necessary, the bus stop was right across the road. The unit itself is very nice,clean and modern with all the essentials. We were on the second floor and the elevator came in handy for groceries and luggage. There was not one day when you didn't see maintenance working around the units very well kept..The pool is huge for days you just need a little R&R, we were the only ones using it. We would also walk over the bridge to the Simpson Bay Beach very nice. I must say the security guards were very nice and helpful...Thank you Gary and the two other gentleman. Toppers was nice and handy for great food and Happy Hour. Tiffany the owner was fantastic, she was more than accommodating with her emails and making sure our vacation was perfect. I can honestly see why they call St.Maarten The Friendly Island. It is pretty hard place to leave and we can't wait to return.

Wished I was There!, Virginia
Wishing I was here! Another great visit to St. Martin Oct 12-21. We did have some yucky weather this time, but we were still in paradise so it was ok. We unfortunately arrived to a tease of a few hours of sun on Friday afternoon, but shortly followed by the tail end a tropical storm that brought us a few days of rain and wind. We spent a few hours without power on this trip but still no worries with the temperature in the condo. We relaxed around the condo and spent a few hours at Topper's Bar. We really enjoy our visits here and the condo is located in a great spot on the island! We were able to rent a boat after the skies cleared later in the week.The 4 of us took the boat over to the french side for a drink and quick shopping and then headed out to the sea for some snorkeling. We stopped back in Marigot for a late afternoon lunch and headed back in. Make sure if you get a sweet tooth to stop by the taste factory after 5 buy two get one free. Topper's is still our favorite litle bar - walking distance to the condo, great socializing with locals, great drinks and food! Just counting down the days until we can return!!! - THANKS Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Angie, Virginia
Great Condo centrally located in St. Martin I'm really late on my overdue review to let everyone know how great this condo is. It's centrally located in the very nice and quiet Simpson Bay Yacht club. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return. The condo was very clean and had a nice location. The gentlemen working security were very nice and helpful. The convience of having a grocery store right across the street as well as several great resturants near by made the location ever better. Topper's is a great little bar to stop by for a cocktail and entertainment. There is a very clean, quiet little beach within walking distance for those who don't want to travel far. We were able to rent a boat for the day and travel over to the french side for lunch and a little shopping. Our Overall experience was A+ and we can't wait to return! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Ria T, Tortola
Wonderful vacation! My family and I just came back from St. Maarten after spending a week and we had a wonderful time. The condo was great. We loved the amenities and the surrounding area. We actually wanted to extend our stay for another week. We recommend this condo to anyone and their families. We plan to stay there every time we are on vacation as long as its available. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Audrey, Spring Lake, NJ
Excellant place to stay! We just got back and were extremely pleased with these accomodations. Everything is exactly as pictured and even a bit bigger than we expected. It was my husband and 2 grown boys and we had plenty of space, very clean and in great condition. As the other reviews state, very centrally located and though we had a car, we used it just during the day to explore. There are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Would go back in a heartbeat!

KB, Eden Prairie, MN
Girls Week away We just returned from our beautiful vacation in St. Maarten. There were four of us girls who had not been to the island and we all felt it was one of the most friendly and accomodating islands we had been to. Our condo was perfect, plenty of room, beautiful kitchen and a wonder belcony with a view of the pool and the marina in the distance. It was safe and secure and the owners were more then accomodating with our requests. I would definately come back and stay.

Mo, Nutley, NJ
we will come back again and again Wonderful Experience!! We stayed in this location with my husband and my son, we felt like we were right at home. The condo is clean, spacious, very tastefully decorated and centrally located. There is access to all nice restaurants, supermarket and bakeries. the property is in a private location with security guard, our own parking space (we decided to rent a car) but you really do not need a car unless you want to do beach hopping, and island exploring. A lot of restaurants are located within walking distance of the condo. You will find beach chairs,beach towels, kitchen equipment,etc everything to feel right at home. We visited many places in the island and we definitely struck gold with this condo. Each morning we had our breakfast on the balcony, feeling the breeze, listening to the birds, overlooking the beautiful gardens; it was truly memorable. The Owner is very responsive and will answer all your questions, very nice people and very professional. For local attractions we recommend sailing with Aquamania in Pelican Bay area for an all day charter to the beautiful island of Anguilla, and a small virgin beach island called Prickly Pear Cay for a great day sailing, and snorkeling or their amazing sunset cruise. Daily we walked to the bakery La Sucriere for freshly baked croissants and coffee, Top Carrot for fresh juices, Zee Best for a great tasty breakfast, all steps from the condo. There are 2 good size pools and 2 large lap pools. Weather was nearly perfect every day. After traveling throughout the entire island, both French and Dutch, this condo was is in our opinion the best choice for us and would definitely return!

Beth, Pelican Lake, WI
Close To The Action! We brought our teen daughters with us and they seemed to never stop smiling & laughing! They loved being down by all the action. We preferred to watch it all from our lovely terrace. What an amazing and beautiful place to stay. This condo is just what we needed to fulfill our dreams. The view of the boats on Oyster Pond from our windows was spectacular!! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Magner, Oswego, NY
Can't say enough about this unit. The location is perfect and the condo is well equiped, comfort and tastefully decorated. You wake up to beautiful ocean views and a short walk to the beach to start your day. There are several restaurants within a walking distance as well as a small store to stock the refrigerator. The owners are easy to work with and more than willing to please. We couldn't have found a more perfect place to spend in paradise. I'll certainly recommend this unit to anyone looking to stay within the OBBR complex.

Kate, Raliegh, NC
The perfect place for a relaxing holiday vacation. We wanted to 'get away' from all the hubbub of the Christmas holidays and this condo was just the ticket. Located on the far side of the island, away from the airport and touristy shopping areas, the Oyster Bay Beach Resort is an oasis of peace and relaxation. The condo is beautiful and very well outfitted. The full kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals on the days we didn't eat out. The beds were comfortable, there was plenty of seating in the living room, and the view from the balcony is amazing. It overlooks the marina and bay where lots of sailboats are moored. We would have our morning coffee on the balcony and watch the boats head out for the day. The resort itself is very tastefully done and the guests & staff we met were all friendly. There are several restaurants on the property, all with great food. There is a small grocery store as well, though we did stop at a large grocery store on our way in from the airport to pick up provisions for the week. We picked up fresh baguettes and croissants at the little grocery store every morning. Dawn beach is right at the resort and has a beautiful view of St. Barths in the distance. The beach itself has soft, clean, white sand and is the perfect place to stroll, swim, snorkel, sunbathe, whatever. Across the bay is the French side of the island and a short drive up the coast are several larger, busier beaches where you can parasail, windsurf, etc. We did venture over to the larger ports on the French side where we ate in outdoor cafes and visited an old fort. It was nice to come 'home' to the condo at the end of the day, knowing we could relax and enjoy all the amenities of home or the resort. We will definitely be going back for another visit.

Harry, Hollywood, FL
Beatiful unit, great views, friendly people This was my first time on St Maarten/St Martin, and I loved it. The unit is tastefully decorated and well maintained. It's just the right size for one or two couples, with all amenities, as promised, free wifi, and an amazing view of the Oyster Pond marina. There are gourmet restaurants within walking distance. The other owners at Spinnaker were friendly and helpful. Dawn Beach, just steps away, is a delightful place to walk, swim, and just hang out. The Oyster Bay Beach Resort, where the condo is located, has many interesting activities for all ages. The location is also very convenient for all the Dutch and French side beaches and restaurants. I heartily recommend!

Roberto, Orlando, FL
Great location ever !!!! This place is amazing... Look like a movie ... My family and I love the view !!!! $1,000,000 dollars view !!! For sure I recommend this place to any good taste family... Very high level !!! My family and I we will be back every year !!! Forever !!!!!!! Thank you so much !!!!!! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

JLK, NC
Outstanding Spinnaker Casa Maritima Our stay in this condo was fantastic. My husband, adult daughter, and I found the space perfect for us, with essentially two master bedrooms separated by the living/dining area. It is tastefully remodeled and appointed, and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, glasses and utensils. The view from the balcony was of the bay and it looked directly across to Captain Oliver’s, where we had a great dinner one evening. We walked there, and it was a good hike, but the waiter called a cab for us to ride home. The pool and beach at Oyster Bay Resort is just a 2 minute walk and both are really nice. Of course, the lap pool at the unit is just down a flight of stairs. Also at Oyster Bay are several outstanding restaurants and a small but well-stocked grocery store that has the most wonderful croissants delivered fresh and warm every morning, if you don’t wait too late to go! All the staff we encountered could not possibly have been any nicer or more accommodating. We did just fine without a vehicle, since the resort has an activities desk with outings, and the taxi service was very reliable. We left knowing the first names of waiters, cabbies, housekeepers, maintenance staff and more. It was soon obvious to us why so many of the guests were repeaters, some several years over! We look forward to our next visit to St. Martin, and will certainly try to book this unit again.

Bonnie S
Elegant gorgeous Condo in St. Maarten Oyster Pond This condo was far beyond our expectations. It is truly elegant with gorgeous furniture, fully equiped in everyway possible. It is more like a 5 star hotel but with all the comforts of home. We would not hesitate for a second to rent again in the near future. The Dawn beach is mere footsteps away from the unit. Owner response:Thank you so much! We love our place and are so pleased to know you appreciate it too!We do try to be sure our guests have every thing they need, and we're so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Casa Maritima. We look forward to your future visit!

Nicole, Bookfield, WI
Perfect Place for an Island Stay! This condo was ideal for our vacation with the location just steps from the beach. There is plenty to do with Oyster Bay Beach Resort all within walking distance we were never bored. Enjoyed the private pool used only by the condos and had amazing dinners on the patio. Working with the owners was great with communication always top notch. Price can't be beat! Recommended for:Girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, adventure seekers, romantic getaway.

Ingrid, Oakland, CA
Classy experience We had a wonderful experience renting from this owner and this property is truly beautiful! You can expect a very clean and neat property that is stocked with everything you need. Rent with confidence on this one..

KV, New York, NY
Excellent location, fantastic views! Or group of 4 adults and a 2 year old stayed at this beautiful villa in Feb 2013 for 5 nights. Its the best possible location you can ask for with amazing views of the ocean. We spent a lot of time on the pool deck! All 3 bedrooms are comfortable with nice bathrooms. Recommended for:Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children.

Debra, WI
Great Villa! Our second week on the island and moved to a different villa we never stayed before "Villa Casa Linda" We absolutely loved this home. The view is unbelievable! The design of this home and decor is very cool! Loved how everyroom is ocean view and the pool seemed as though it was indoor/outdoor. You could actually get in the pool from inside the villa. Our kids thougth that was really neat. We recommend this villa to any family. You will have a very nice stay here! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Annonymous
Very nice villa and property! My family had a wonderful stay at Casa Linda. This was our second trip to the island and just love the Oyster Pond area. We wanted a place with a great view. This villa has the most beautiful view I have ever seen. The sunrise every morning was amazing. We had a nice breeze from the ocean with the large sliding doors kept open. The pool was great. Our kids very much enjoyed their stay. The bedrooms were large and private. We loved the house decorations. The beach is just about 2 min away along with a lot of good restaurants. We will stay again our next trip. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Leslee, Colorado
VILLA CASA LINDA IS AMAZING! This is one of our many trips to St. Maarten and we were referred to Villa Casa Linda by our friends and we just love this property. The pool and large deck was perfect for sun bathing and ocean view. We could hear the ocean all day long and it was so therapeutic and romantic. The color and decor in the villa is so tropical and fun. The villa is super clean and neat and had everything we needed. No complains at all! We would recommend this beautiful home to anyone. The owners are so sweet too! Thank you for sharing your home. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Diane M., Florida
Incredible villa with the most incredible view! Our group had an excellent stay at villa casa linda for the second time. We stayed here 2 years ago and definitely could not wait to return. The villa is maintained perfectly and always clean as a whistle. The owner is just a charm to work with and very helpful. The pool and view is truly unbelievalbe! We love the location of this villa as it is just 3 minutes from Dawn beach and many good eats! thanks again for letting us return! We will be back next winter. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Jack, New Jersey
Perfect choice of villa! Our group stayed at villa Casa Linda and it was unbelievable! Everything about the villa was perfect! The view, the pool and location of the villa could not have been better! We have never been to this island before and I do have to say it is my favorite compared to others around it. We had 7 people in our group and the size of this villa was just right. Each couple had their own private room and bath. Loved how the villa sure had a great island feel! Very nice owners and all went very smooth. We will be back soon! Thanks Casa Linda for making our trip a memorable one. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Adam
Casa Linda! Thank you for such a beautiful vacation! Words cannot describe how wonderful of a time we had in at Casa Linda.The view is incredible! I don't think I could have taken enough pictures of it. THis villa was the perfect size for our family of 7. It was spacious and each room was so private. Loved the decor and the island feel it gave. I think I slept better than I do at my own home. I was so impressed by the large deck and pool. All I can say is do not hesitate to make a reservation at Casa Linda! The owner is very kind. Thanks again for letting our family stay. We will be back! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Sarah S
Out of this world! We had an amazing time in St Martin and this villa was so MAGINFISCENT! It was way beyond our expectations! It was so modern, airy, made out of the most exquisite materials and you can tell that each part of it was designed with great taste and thought from the lighting, to the furniture, (lit up headboard), outdoor eating area, exquisite entrance. The views were out of this world, the pool was soo refreshing and we really enjoyed that the house was mostly outdoors. We would definitely recommend our friends to this place (have done so already)! Fredrick who owns the home and Lee who does the bookings were both so pleasant to work with.

Erin, Wisconsin
Our most excellent vacation!!!!! My sisters and I took our third trip to St Maarten and have always rented a villa. This was our very best trip ever. We had a wonderful stay at villa crystal. What a gorgeous property with a great view! The earthy decor just topped it for all of us. This home is so natural and airy we felt so clean and fresh during our entire stay. It was a perfect location - very quiet and private. We recommend this villa to anyone. I promise you will not be disappointed! Cheer! Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Linda T., Tomahawk, WI
Outdoor living at the finest!!!!!!!!! This villa was one of the most unique villas we have ever stayed at! It is so open and bright and the decore and design is out of this world!!! Very well done while constructing this property. The kitchen opens up as if you were outside. And it is tastefully furnished - everything is very modern. St. Maarten is one of our favorite islands and this just made us wanting to return sooner. We have already recommened several friends and rebooked for this summer. Love villa crystal!!!! Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Jack, New Jersey
Excellent Property to rent! Every year our old college friends take a trip to a new island. This year it was St. Maarten. We have never been to the island and OMG it is our favorite island ever! The food the shopping the casino's the most gorgeous beaches and SO much to do! I cannot explain it is just awesome. The people there are extremely friendly and this villa that we rented was to die for! The view of the ocean morning noon and night was breath taking. The style of this villa is very very cool! When you rent this villa you can also rent there boat. It is a beautiful speed boat that comes with a captain and can take you anywhere. A great bonus! We had a fantastic time and will rent this place again next year! What an awesome experience! Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Kellie, MI
This villa is unbelievable!!!!!! We absolutley loved this stunning three bedroom villa! The colors in this place were incredible! Vibrant and bright and it offered so much energy. Just loved how much character this villa has. We spent our days lounging around the pool and walking gorgeous Gibbs beach that is just a minute below the house. The view and landscaping is amazing! All together a very safe area and lovely place to stay! Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Jack P., New Jersey
Lovely place to stay! I am happy to say that our family had a very nice stay at this beautiful 7500 sq foot villa. Plenty of space and privacy for our large group. The view was truly one of the best! The landscape was amazing - very colorful and plush! Beautiful decor and theme through out the villa. This was our home for two weeks and we did not wanting to leave. Great concierge service! We were very spoiled. I recommend this villa to anyone who wants to have an excellent place to stay on Sint Maarten! We will rent again. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Barb, WI
The Name Says It All Villa Dolfijn was the best! If you love the ocean, then this is the place to stay. The views from the fabulous ocean view windows accentuate the quality of this classic villa. Each room is exquisite and tastefully decorated. Most of us spent our time in the pool that seemed to flow directly into the ocean through the dolphin statues. A must see to believe! Our family had a vacation of a lifetime. Thank You! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Deborah, Glenview Illinois USA
Spectacular! My husband and I stayed at this Villa for 2 weeks. We abandoned our planned itinerary for a couple day trips to St. Barts & Anguilla...unlikely that anything could surpass all this home offers! Unbelievable view, privacy, comfort, complete kitchen - to find a tea kettle was the icing on the cake for us! Familiar with the island's cuisine offerings, we have a list of favorite restaurants...ended up at half of those planned because we so enjoyed just hanging out in this home. The owners are easy to work with, the house manager is available when needed. Highly recommend.

Cory, Pennsylvania
TRULY PARADISE!!!!!! My wife and I recently spent 7 nights at this beautiful villa for our honeymoon in Jan. 2013. As this was our first trip to Sint Maarten, I was a little unsure of the location and the check-in process, and also if the villa would live up to the expectations. With a good map of the island, this is not difficult at all to locate. The manager of the property, a very nice gentleman was there to greet us when we arrived. EVERYTHING was clean and organized. The (2) kitchens are beautiful. The view is truly unbelievable. Excellent view of neighboring island St. Barth. Beaches are the best in the caribbean in my opinion. The french side is truly the worlds capital of cuisine. BEST food Ive ever tasted!! A vacation to remember forever. I cant wait to go back

Bill James, Toronto
Very nice three bedroom villa in dawn beach! Great location! Our group thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night stay at this luxury three bedroom villa in dawn beach. The villa was in perfect condition. We were very impressed with the furnishings and room sizes. The pool and patio area was awesome! We could hear the ocean and get to the beach in less than 30 seconds. Truly an amazing villa. The manger was very nice and easy to communicate with. Very private and in a high end neighborhood. We were very happy with our choice in villas as there are many to choose from. We made a super choice!!!! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Aaron Roudgerrs, NYC - USA
Never wanted to leave this gorgeous palace! We took a last minute trip to the island and came across this brand new rental. It is just the most beautiful place we have ever stayed. The owners were so nice and easy to work with. We spent many hours by the pool just floating the day away under the carribbean sun. LOVED the layout of this place. SO much space and so private. I highly recommend anyone to stay here. Our vacation was too short but picked a great place to stay. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Charles H, MSP, MN
St Maarten travelers! What a beautiful villa! We travel to St. Maarten several times a year from Canada and will stay for a month and move around staying in different araes and properties. I do have to say that this villa is truly one of our favorites. It is offers that home feeling. The location was perfect. So close to the ocean/beach and many incredible restaurants. Our kids flew in for a few days and they did not want to leave us. What a wonderful time we all had. The pool and view, words will never come to close to how beautiful it is! The home offers plenty of privacy for a larger group. We will stay here again. And it is rare for us to stay in the same place two times.

Linda T., Tomahwk, WI
Excellent time at this villa Our group had one of the most amazing stays at this place. We LOVED the outdoor/ktichen and BBQ by the pool. We spent most of our time out there. This villa is in a great area and prime location. We were just a minute from the Westin resort and casino and many many great restaurants and beaches. The whole rental process with the owners was smooth and easy, They were very friendly helpful and fair as well as the manager who met us at the villa and answered all our questions very thoroughly. We had a great experience and a wonderful stay. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Simone D.
a dream come through! We found this villa last minute after the place we thought we had booked turned out to be a scam. The owner was really easy to work with and did alleviate our concerns after our prior experience, she even gave us a bit of a break financially. The house is absolutely stunning and has all the amenities and then some you could think of. Each bedroom has it own bathroom with shower and tub and toilet and a good working a.c. There's wireless internet and a big screen tv with a lot of channels, but really who has time for that, because we preferred to be outside hanging by the well maintained pool or the spa. The grounds are really nice, with an established garden and there is also a big propane BBQ for cook outs. The caretaker is great at resolving any issues that might occur and was always available if there was a need. The place gets cleaned twice a week and is spotless. The house is situated in a guarded villa park which is pretty close to the airport. It has a couple of beautiful quiet beaches in the vicinity and just down the road are some well stocked supermarkets and lots of specialty stores. This villa is a great place to explore the island from and an even better place to get back to after a long day out and about. We would love to come back to this place if we ever get back to St. Martin and we can highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for making our vacation as incredible as we were hoping it could be!

The Canadian Crew, Maritimes, Canada
The Canadian crew We had a stay of ten days, and only wished it could have been more.what you see is what you get.the pictures are an exact representation of what you will enjoy for your stay. They can't show you the privacy and solitude you enjoy every morning as the sun comes up or the end of a busy day exploring all the island has to offer from incredible beaches to the amazing restaurants, seemingly everywhere.we as three couples all had beautiful large master suites with all kinds of common space to enjoy from the living areas to the outside decks.never felt like you we're on top of each other. Being in terres basses you were only 45 minutes from anything you wanted to do. 30 minutes to grand case for the restaurants and carnival or ten minutes to cupecoy for shopping,ATM,and great restaurants.great beaches just around most corners or a 25 minute drive to phillipesburg,a great cruise ship town with everything you could need.this island has it all and you are never to far away from everything.also would like to mention that sky companies and their people were very accommodating. Paul at liberty car was amazing and Leonard their man on site was always available. Thanks to all for a great vacation and see you all soon. Recommended for:Age 55+, romantic getaway, families with young children,

RJ & Judie George
Nice and clean villa - great experience Our family just returned from Villa Frangipani and had a very nice experience at the property. The location of the villa on the island is perfect and VERY CENTRAL. The pool area and the hot tub are so relaxing and inviting. The view of the French lowlands are so peaceful, we really enjoyed the outdoor living areas of this villa. The caretakers showed us through the villa when we arrived and showed us how to operate the private gated entrance.

Winter Weary, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Fabulous location and amenities We recently stayed at Villa Frangipani for a week with another couple. The property suited our needs perfectly! The villa was very well equipped and we enjoyed many hours floating in the pool with wonderful cold rum concoctions looking at the beautiful blue sky. We would definitely return. This was our first visit to St. Maarten and we loved it. There are beautiful (nearly empty) beaches close to Frangipani as well which we really enjoyed. It is close to a great supermarket at Cupecoy which had good selection and very reasonable pricing. Definitely a great place to stay!

Brenda R., Appleton, WI
Unbelievable Location & Villa! Oyster Pond was the place to be, and this beautiful villa was the icing on the cake! We loved the unique stonework throughout the villa and grounds. Especially the pool area and the cute stone bridge over the pool that seemed to go on forever! Loved the bright colors and spacious rooms inside that were very well decorated. All we needed was there for us. Your full time staff is the best! If you love the beautiful views and mountain breeze as much as we do, then this is the place to be. Till we meet again!! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Cheryl Anderson, Plymoth, MN
LaBrise - One of the Best! Guest: Andecj (Plymouth, MN ) Date of Stay: 02/16/13 Review Submitted: 03/01/13 We have rented many VRBO's villas and this one was top-notch. The layout of the bedrooms allowed for a high degree of privacy when desired. Each came with it's own bathroom. The kitchen was well equipped and one of the cleanest we have used. The descriptions of the villa are accurate, down to the friendly guard dogs - Woofie and Bo Bo. The owners gave us a nice list of "Things to Do", which we took great advantage of. The concierge Rhonda, was the best! A short hike away was a local resort and small, well-stocked grocery store - where you could find fresh croissants daily. If we were to return to St. Maarten, we would definately rent this villa again.

Dina B.
Perfect Family Vacation at La Brise! Guest: Dina B. Date of Stay: 07/11/12 Review Submitted: 01/21/13 First of all, I'd like to apologize for neglecting to write our review for so long. Life just gets in the way! My husband and I have been visiting Saint Martin frequently since 2006 and we love Oyster Pond. It was a dream of ours to bring some of our family members with us one day. La Brise made that possible. We traveled with my husband's three younger children (who are adults now) and their significant others; ages ranging from 25-18. We had a blast! The house is beautiful and well proportioned to give just the right amount of space to have quiet time and enough room for a full fledged party! The view is breath taking and the pictures posted of the house and grounds are completely accurate. We made 5 of our 7 dinners at the house because the kitchen/dinning area is extremely functional and we just enjoyed the house so much that once we returned from a day of adventure, we didn't want to leave. Between the view, the pool and the general open lay out of the main house design, it's all there for a fun vacation. We look forward to chance to spend another vacation at La Brise!

Sherlock65, Burlington, ON, Canada
Highly Recommended This was our first time at La Brise - but it won't be our last. The property is a clean, sprawling, multi-level "Hollywood Hills" type of home with great views and top-notch amenities. The photos in the ad undersell the vistas. We woke up every morning to watch the sun rise over St. Barth's on the horizon (we had planned a day trip to St. Barth's but there was too much to do on St. Maarten.). The on-site concierge was gracious, friendly, and helpful - we had total privacy but felt "looked after" too. Oyster Pond is easily accessible, and is one of the few areas that doesn't get cruise ships, so it felt more like a neighbourhood and not too tourist-y. (that said, there were still restaurants within walking distance). We ordered pizza in a couple of times from the local independent, "Mama's Pizza", which was always good. "Big Fish" ( 400 yards from the front gate) was another favorite for dinner. We mostly ate on the French side. The food on the island was easily the best I've ever had. Our only dissappointing meal was the Radisson Blu, where the food was just "OK", but after a week on St. Maarten, you get spoiled for quality and even name brand resorts can't compete with these French chefs! The property was clean and well-maintained with lots of closet space. There are four bedrooms, each with en-suites. Two are in the main house. One is attached to the main house, but has a private entrance and the fourth is in a second house, higher up on the hill with the best views of all. We considered taking that room for ourselves, but our 19-year old daugher talked us out of it and claimed it for herself instead! The owners were easy to deal with and very professional. This house, and this island are a lot of fun.

Debbie Weinstein
Perfect House for Family Vacation To celebrate my husband 60th birthday we decided to take our 5 young adult children (ages 21, 22, 24, 25 and 28) on vacation with us. After the first day at La Brise all of our children changed their Face book page and added a picture of the house and the view from the patio. That says it all!! La Brise was more that we could have imagined, the house is set up on a small hill overlooking Oyster Pond and the ocean with a view of St Bart’s. It is magnificent! The pool area was gorgeous and felt like a resort. One morning my husband and I went out for coffee and croissants and came back and our daughter was leading an exercise class on the deck with music…it felt like our own personal resort. In addition to the beautiful well keep home, with the lovely Rhonda to call if you needed anything, it is a short walk to Dawn Beach and three great restaurants. All the other reviews were accurate, only the pictures don’t do it justice it is more beautiful than the pictures.

Carmen & Dawn Louise, New Jersey
My husband and I stayed at this villa for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. We fell in love with the pictures on the website and when we actually got to St. Maarten and walked through the house we were not disappointed! This villa is HUGE!!!! Rhonda was great, the two dogs are sweethearts and all the extras that are found throughout the home is a nice touch. Lee was a pleasure to work with as well. The only complaint that my husband had were the stairs because he had to carry the bags up. Also, there was a lot of wind when we stayed but Rhonda said that it in December it was expected. I would most likely stay at this same villa again if we visit St. Maarten in the future. Also, Maho beach is a must to see the planes arriving and departing!!!! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, pet owners, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sightseeing.

MJC, Janesville, WI
Best Value!!! For us, value is a function of price, quality and service. We have stayed in villas for more than twice the price that did not provide the value of LaBrise! Privacy, security, view, location and amenities are all important to us. We had all of these at LaBrise. We asked not to be disturbed and Ronda, the property manager, honored that request completely. At no time did we feel unsafe. The view is to die for: you gaze across the marina and ocean....my husband's picture of the ideal caribbean setting! Wonderful breezes most of the time. Two minutes to great restaurants and a few "quick-mart-type" groceries not to mention Dawn Beach. Excellent location to reach anywhere else on the island. The villa is well-equiped and spotlessly clean! Dealing with the owners is a joy...we booked far in advance and our every request was accomodated. And we fell in love with the dogs, Wolfie and Beau Beau....they quickly became companions! Our only caution: if you have any joint or mobility problems, there are lots of stairs here. Having said that, if you are into architecture, LaBrise is quite interesting, with its stone and tile work, multi-levels, and various other details that make it unique. The pictures are accurate but you cannot appreciate the lay-out until you get there! We feel most fortunate to have spent 15 unforgettable nights at LaBrise!

Kellie, MI
BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE!!!!! MUST STAY! WOW! WOW! WOW! No words can describe this most amazing villa we have ever stayed at! It has EVERYTHING and then some! Our group travels together every year to St Martin and we hop all over the island. This location and area is are true favorite! We have stayed at some nice places but WOW this whole property is extremely impressive. The gorgeous gardens and pool area is just stunning! Great sterio system! The layout is very cool and the furnishings and decor are all TOP! Everything was very convenient. We have booked our second stay! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

J & L, Burlington, Ontario, Canada
What's not to love... The villa is absolutely beautiful inside and out. You can be confident with the photos supplied by the owners to be very representative of the villa. Our family appreciated a great outdoor living space, wonderfully furnished to be able to lounge by the pool, enjoy meals and just relax. Many options to enjoy sun or shade at any time of day. The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable. The outdoor showers were a treat. We decided that we could shower indoors back in Canada so we used them all the time. What a nice experience…especially in St.Maarten. Any questions or concerns were quickly addressed by the property manager, Raoul, who was always available and pleasant to deal with. We had a catering company, Fabulous Feasts in one evening and David prepared a wonderful dinner all with impeccable service. We should have done that again but ran out of time. The kitchen was stocked and provided the opportunity to eat in and enjoy the villa. Loved the coffee/expresso machine, which was filled with coffe beans for the entire week. You will love the view from this beautiful home. If you enjoy a sunrise you will be in heaven. Peaceful and beautiful way to wake up in the morning. Just stunning. And the views of Pinnel Island all the way to St.Barts will never be tiring. We'd love to return one day and hope that future guests and the owners maintain its beauty and standards for years to come.

GopherHockey, Minnetonka, MN
Best villa I have ever stayed in. The view is amazing 180 degrees We stayed for a week in St. Martin at Villa Monte Verde. It is in a gated community by orient beach. This place is amazing!! I have stayed in Villas in St. Thomas and Aruba they did not compare to Monte Verde. The place has (4) Master Bedrooms/Bathrooms and 4 outdoor showers. Each Bedroom had an ocean view. The amenities were 5 star!! I can't say enough good things about this place. The 180 degree view and the infinity pool were amazing. I can not even give a recommendation on how it could be better the place is perfect. The Property manager was very attentive to all our needs and questions, housekeeping was wonderful. I guess you can tell that I really liked the place. I wish I was not back home in the cold weather of Minnesota. Oh well there is always next year. You will not be disappointed if you rent this place. It was so great I am going to recommend it on all the travel sites. Thanks again for a great villa and vacation. Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Eric P.
Beyond Expectation! We have rented many villas in many places around the world and Villa Monte Verde is perhaps tied as one of the best we have experienced! The descriptions were spot on and the additional information provided in advance was accurate. The villa, which is a little over a year old, is furnished Euro Style, with all the amenities that anyone would need for a great week in SXM. (I loved the coffee/cappuccino/espresso station) Having been in the business, I was impressed with the quality of construction and the materials used to build and furnish. We were two, so obviously we enjoyed the space, but for those traveling with family or a group of friends, you could all enjoy the home with a sense of privacy due to the layout. The zero edge pool and landscaping made it hard for us to leave during the day and we really didn't. We like deserted beaches anyhow! The villa sits in a new development, with as many as 37 homes to come, but only 3 built and one under way above. That being said, the engineering on the slope side lot affords ample privacy, as the "back yard" is basically where you spend your time around the zero edge pool, and with unobstructed views out to the Atlantic, St. Barts and a glimpse of Anguilla. The subdivision has a gated entry, as well as an individual electric entrance, each controlled by key fobs. The home also has electric shutters that come down with a touch of a button and a security system that lets you sleep in comfort. For us the location was super. 20 minutes from the airport and Grand Marche Stores (much preferred over the Simply near the villa for price and variety). We are not night life types, but it was as near as you would like. The villa was perfectly located to enjoy the restaurants of Grand Case which was a highlight. Having thought of St. Barts as the culinary capital of the Caribbean, I stand corrected. Wtih two exceptions, one being a dinner pool side, we enjoyed 5 wonderful dinners on Grand Case's "restaurant row", with gourmet cuisine, great service, and warm hospitality. Tuesday "Madi Gras" night is a must. Back to the villa...we had but one minor issue when rain tripped a breaker one evening, leaving some perimeter lighting out. One call to Raoul (owner/developer/manager), and he was at the villa within 10 minutes. His hands on approach also added to our confidence and pleasure with the villa. We don't usually return to a villa in consecutive years, but we are already planning for next January!

I.S., Armonk, NY
Great property, well be back next year! This is a phenomenal villa. The location is great, in a secure gated community, with all possible ammenities. All bedrooms are nicely decorated and furnished and are all of equal size with excellent bathrooms and outdoor showers! If you chose to cook for yourself, you won't be dissapointed, since all appliances are modern and new. Overall this villa ranks among the best we've stayed at in St. Martin over the last dozen years or so. If you need a 4 bedroom villa on Orient Bay, this one should be on top of your list!

Aaron, MN
Villa Monte Verde is a gorgeous place! One of our favorite places to stay! We had a house full and plenty of room. This villa is large and spacious and decorated to the T. The owners have VERY nice taste and style. Everything about this villa is done right. We spent our days around the large pool and sunbathing on the great patio. We cooked alomost every mean in. The kitchen is out of this world!!!! SHopping was easy as the grocery was about 4 min around the corner. We loved our stay and will for sure stay again next time. No more stressful trip planning as we know what we are getting here! Thanks again for such a nice place ~ AJ Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

MaryAnne, Canada
Outstanding Villa!!!!!! Our group had a fabulous time at this luxury five star villa. Everything about this villa was just outstanding. I cannot describe in words what this villa has to offer and the design and hard work that was put into it to make it such an amazing place to stay. The owners and manager were both so very kind and went out of their way to help us plan our trip. We love to cook and make our own gourmet meals and the kitchen offered plenty of space for five us to be preparing food at the same time. It had everything a chef would want. The bedrooms were all masters with nice King beds high end linens and towels. If you are looking for luxury this is the villa. The pool area and out door lounging was beautiful as you can see in the photos. Truly is better than what the photos show. We have booked are second stay and are looking forward to it! Recommended for:Adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

Tamara & Steven Dooley
25th Anniversary Trip This house is one of the most beautiful homes I have ever stayed in. The grounds are kept up daily along with the swimming pool. Bedrooms are huge and the bathrooms were bigger than the bedrooms!! Love the awesome view of the beach and island. We had a very relaxing time at the villa. They have everything you need to stay at the house and just relax and enjoy. Hope we will get an opportunity to go back again some day! Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway

Penny McCrery
Better Than The Pictures! Our family rented the villa for a week in January. The villa could not have been nicer. There were 8 of us and the accommodations were so spacious and private. The outside space was huge and the furniture was very comfortable. Inside, all bedrooms had private baths and what baths they were! Giant indoor and outdoor showers and double vanities. We all love to cook and the kitchen was well equipped. We especially loved the Siemens coffee machine. We rent vacation homes frequently, and this one will be hard to top (probably impossible). Thanks Villa Bellevue for a wonderful and relaxing vacation. And, also, thanks to the staff who were so helpful and responsive to our questions.

Richard Goldon, Franktown CO
Excellent….. AH Argentina!

David Hoctor, Centenial CO
A fishing oasis! Please keep the river as beautiful as it is today. I want to tell all my friends to visit… but would like to keep this lodge as perfect as it is today.

David & Macon Carroll, Charlotte NC
Beautiful place, great food, awesome river and extremely nice people. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Stu Saunders MD, Greenville SC
Thank you so much for making my trip to Challhuaquen, a wonderful experience. Your staff and guides are excellent and the accommodations were first class. I hope to see you all when I come back over the years. Same one trucha maron for me! Finally, make sure my tree gets some water. I would like to eat the plums!

Horrice Giggins
“The Place To Go” Reviewed October 8, 2013 NEW My wife, 2 sons (ages 11 & 6), and I visited Oyster Bay Resort in late July/early August. BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER! We stayed at The Spinnaker, which is a group of six condos within the Oyster Bay property, which has its own key-code security gate, infinity pool, huge patio overlooking the bay, and gas grill. Our ground-level 2BR/2BA condo was perfect for us. The bedrooms and living area were equipped with sliding screen doors and situated poolside. Even if wifey or I were inside, we could still have eyes on the boys while they were in the pool. We took full advantage of our modern amenity kitchen. OBR has several restaurants on and around the property, and we did try about 3 of them for lunch, but with two boys that are always hungry we ate most breakfast and dinners in. We stopped by Grande Marche Market on the way in to stock up on snacks, drinks, etc. I enjoyed the daily 2-for-1 happy hr for all 7 days! My wife liked the water aerobics class, on-site gym, and evening bazaars OBR had a couple of times during the week. If we ever get back to St. Maarten, this is our spot!

Caesar Sperduto, New Jersey
Amazing Villa! We had an amazing time while we stayed at Monte Verde St. Maarten... From our Conceierge Pauline to our Personal Chef Romain.. The Villa had spectacular views, the layout of this Villa was so great, very spacious...each room had its own outside shower, which is a must! when on vacation, especially when you're coming from the beach..the decor was beautiful and the espresso machine was excellent! Having enjoyed a great cup of coffee of my choice in the morning and the views.. Was Spectacular! We are defiently booking another trip for next year with the family.